Supplements

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Brand
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 1
Equitop Myoplast http://www.classicdressage.com//images/equitop-myoplast-qxd4.jpg

The most popular feed supplement for horses. This supplement is a 'super nutrient' and has many benefits to the horse.

30 Equine Science Calmer Bites - Full Bag http://www.classicdressage.com//images/calmerbitespac.png

Equine Science Calmer Bites - enables your horse to stay calm and focused during stressful situations

Net-Tex Electrolyte Powder http://www.classicdressage.com//images/powderelectrolytes.jpg

Electrolyte powder replaces vital sodium, potassium and chlorides that are necessary for a speedy recovery and to maintain stamina. 

15 Equine Science Calmer Bites - Half Bag http://www.classicdressage.com//images/calmerbitespac.png

Equine Science Calming Cookies - enables your horse to stay calm and focused during stressful situations.

Net-Tex Calmer Syringe Paste http://www.classicdressage.com//images/nettex_equine_calmer-syringe_900x900px.jpg

Calmer syringe is handy for when a quick fix is needed. Easy administration with results in 30 minuets. Ideal for show bag, lorry or tack room.

Net-Tex Substi Bute Syringe http://www.classicdressage.com//images/substi-butesyringe.jpg

Substi-Bute is a unique and innovative natural supplement. Substi-Bute contains herbal extracts, plus vitamins C & E, which are vital anti-oxidants. Substi-Bute has no long-term side effects.

Net-Tex Substi Bute Maintance Powder http://www.classicdressage.com//images/substibute.jpg

Substi-Bute is a unique and innovative natural supplement. Substi-Bute contains herbal extracts, plus vitamins C & E, which are vital anti-oxidants. Substi-Bute has no long-term side effects.

Net-Tex Joint and Muscle Powder http://www.classicdressage.com//images/jointandmusclepowder.jpg

Joint and muscle powder supports and maintains muscle elasticity and flexibility to give optimum performance.

Net-Tex Electrolyte Syringe http://www.classicdressage.com//images/electrolytesyringe.jpg

Electrolyte syringe for when a quick fix is needed, easy to administer and results within an hour. Ideal for keeping in a show bag, lorry or tack room.

Net-Tex Electrolyte Liquid http://www.classicdressage.com//images/nettex_equine_electrolyte-liquid_powder_900x900px.jpg

The electrolyte liquid form is absorb quicker into the bloodstream, is ideal for fussy feeders that don't like powder and is used as a top up of electrolytes during competition.

Net-Tex Calmer Powder http://www.classicdressage.com//images/calmerpowder.jpg

Calmer powder contains Chelated Magnesium to maintain magnesium levels giving long-lastening effectiveness. The powder helps reduce stress related symptoms such as nervousness and irritability.

Net-Tex Calmer Liquid http://www.classicdressage.com//images/calmerliquid.jpg

Calmer liquid is a quicker form of absorption into the bloodstream and it is ideal for fussy feeders that aren't keen on powders.

1 of 1
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....

Connect & Socialize