£100 And Under

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Colour
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 1
OS Croco Optic Dog Collar http://www.classicdressage.com//images/dsc_0950.jpg

This padded leather collar offers a contemporary and stylish alternative to plain leather.

OS Rockstar Crystal Dog Collar http://www.classicdressage.com//images/dsc_0952.jpg

Eyecatching and stylish, this dove grey leather collar is studded with crystals to add that little extra to your favourite pooch!

Equestrian Stockholm White Perfection Gold Bandages http://www.classicdressage.com//images/fleece-bandages-white-gold.jpg

Gorgeous quality fleece bandages. Luxurious details in gold for the perfect show set.   Sold as a set of 4.

Golden Brass Saddlepad http://www.classicdressage.com//images/dressage-saddle-pad-golden-brass.jpg

The saddle pad has ‘super quick dry’ inner material and shiny dirt repellant outer material.  Shiny dark brass colour with black/gold binding.

Steel Grey Saddlepad http://www.classicdressage.com//images/dressage-saddle-pad-steel-grey.jpg

The saddle pad has ‘super quick dry’ inner material and shiny dirt repellant outer material.  Shiny steel grey colour with dark silver binding.

Anky Technical Climatrole Boot http://www.classicdressage.com//images/a29404_t004_01.jpg

The Technical Boots are engineered with cylindrical perforated Neoprene and technical metallic coating inside the shell fabric for optimum moist evaporation. The Technical Boots are light weighted, breathable and machine washable.

Platinum Velvet Ornaments Saddlecloth http://www.classicdressage.com//images/215_90_39_67.jpg

Eskadron Platinum Velvet Ornaments Saddlecloth

Eskadron Glossy Square Saddlepad http://www.classicdressage.com//images/217_90_40_75.jpg

This stunning saddle pad is the best quality, with vertical embroidery on both sides, double cord and glossy binding.

Anky Climatrol Shiny Boots http://www.classicdressage.com//images/whiteshinyboot.jpg No Description Available
OS Gold Crystal Buckle Belt http://www.classicdressage.com//images/xmasbelt2.jpg

Gold Crystal Buckle belt from Otto Schumacher.  Distressed tan leather.

Uvex Exxential Black Helmet http://www.classicdressage.com//images/exxentialblack.jpg

The NEW riding helmet uvex exxential is a featherlight and extreme break-proof riding thanks to its special polycarbonate material.

Legal for competition across all disciplines

Uvex Exxential Brown Helmet http://www.classicdressage.com//images/exxentialbrown.jpg

The NEW riding helmet uvex exxential is a featherlight and extreme break-proof riding thanks to its special polycarbonate material.

Legal for competition across all disciplines

Uvex Exxential Blue Helmet http://www.classicdressage.com//images/exxentialblue.jpg

The NEW riding helmet uvex exxential is a featherlight and extreme break-proof riding thanks to its special polycarbonate material.

Legal for competition across all disciplines

Uvex Exxential Anthracite Helmet http://www.classicdressage.com//images/exxentialanthracite.jpg

The NEW riding helmet uvex exxential is a featherlight and extreme break-proof riding thanks to its special polycarbonate material.

Legal for competition across all disciplines

1 of 1
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....

Connect & Socialize