Browbands

Browbands

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 1
PS Of Sweden Bold Crystal Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/boldcrystal.jpg

A gorgeous browband with large white crystals. 

 
PS Of Sweden Golden Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/goldendelight4.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Golden Delight with three rows of golden crystals.

PS I Got Spades Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/igotspades.jpg

PS of Swedens really exclusive browband with three rows of beautiful black and white crystals.

 
PS Sleek Fudge Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/sleekfudge.jpg

PS Of Swedens gorgeous, thinner browband, with beautiful crystals in white and several golden tones.

PS of Sweden Bold Onyx Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/boldonyx1.jpg

PS of Sweden's Bold Onyx browband is a gorgeous single row of black and white giant crystals. 

PS of Sweden Golden Ombre Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/goldenombre.jpg

PS of Sweden Golden Ombre browband features several golden tones along with crystal. 

PS Of Sweden White Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/whitedelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in White Delight with three rows of clear crystals.

PS Of Sweden Topaz Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/topazdelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Topaz Delight with three rows of beautiful shades of brown and golden crystals.

PS Of Sweden Giant Crystal Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/giantswarovski.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Giant Swarovski with 8 mm big Swarovski crystals.

PS Of Sweden James Bond Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/jamesbond.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in James Bond with five rows of black and white crystals.

PS Of Sweden Plain Crystal Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/plaincrystal.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Swarovski with large and beautiful Swarovski crystals.

PS Of Sweden Hot Chocolate Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/browbandhotchocolate.png

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Hot Chocolate with beautiful white and brown shaded crystals.

PS Of Sweden Silver Night Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/122110638-origpic-3d6365.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Silver Night with beautiful white and grey crystals.

Classic Dressage Plain Browband Full http://www.classicdressage.com//images/cd.jpg

Beautiful plain browband.

Handmade in finest leather.

Raised centre, CD emblem on side.

Full Size

OS Crystal Medley Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/xbb.jpg

OTTO SCHUMACHER browband - made from the gorgeous 'Crystal Rocks' medley

PS Of Sweden Pale Pink Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/palepink.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Pale Pink with beautiful white and pink crystals.

PS Of Sweden Rainbow Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/rainbowdelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Rainbow Delight with three rows of aurora crystals.

PS of Sweden Bold Prosecco Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/boldprosecco.jpg

PS of Sweden Bold Prosecco browband is a single row of giant prosecco coloured crystals.

PS Of Sweden Grey Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/greydelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Grey Delight with three rows of grey crystals.

PS Of Sweden Vintage Rose Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/vintagerose.jpg

An exclusive and neat browband from PS of SWEDEN in Vintage Rose with mirror crystals in rose gold and clear.

PS Of Sweden Vintage Grey Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/vintagegrey.jpg

An exclusive and neat browband from PS of SWEDEN in Vintage Grey with mirror crystals in dark silver and clear.

PS Of Sweden Goldeneye Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/goldeneye.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Goldeneye with five rows of crystals in gold and crystal clear..

PS Of Sweden Indigo Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/browbandgoindigo.png

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Go Indigo with beautiful white and blue crystals.

PS Of Sweden Sunset Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/140219306-origpic-55a3bdsunset.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Sunset with beautiful white and orange crystals.

PS Of Sweden Raven Black Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/140219250-origpic-d199f2black.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Raven Black with beautiful white and black crystals.

OS Flatband Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/flatband.png

OS Flatband browband is a small string of crystals that comes in many colours, subtle but blingy. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we do email you with current stock for immediate dispatch.

OS Finest Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/finest.jpg

OS Finest crystal browband is available in many colours, Tiny little crystals cover the entire browband making is very blingy. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery, but we always email with current stock for immediate dispatch.

OS Fineline Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/fineline.jpg

OS Fineline browband is a string of coloured crystals that are embedded in the leather but don't lay in any particular way. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we do always email with current stock for immediate dispatch.

OS Crystal Tec Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/crystaltec.png

OS Crystal Tec is 3 lines of fine crystals embedded into the leather creating a stylish but subtle crystal browband. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we always email you with stock we have for immediate dispatch.

OS Crystal Fabric Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/crystalfabric.jpg

OS Crystal Fabric browband is Swarovski crystalised fabric embedded on to a leather colour of your choice to create subtle sparkle. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery but will email with stock for immediate dispatch.

OS Fancy Stones Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/fancystones.jpg

OS Fancy Stones browband is available in many crystal colours and pearls. Alternate stone size creating a gorgeous pattern. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we will email you with current stock for immediate dispatch.

OS XL Crystal Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/xl.jpg

Splendid Swarovski browband - each stone is 8mm. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we will always mail you with what is in stock for immediate delivery.

OS Crystal Rocks Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/crystalrocks.jpg

Otto Schumacher stunning crystal rocks browband with small crystals covering the entire browband with only the loops showing in leather. Some stock held in store but please give 4-6 weeks for delivery.

 

 

OS Clencher Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/clenchergold.jpg

OS gorgeous clencher browband- ideal for extra sparkle if crystals aren't your thing! Available in straight or waved, gold or sliver. Selection kept in stock, otherwise 4-6 week delivery.

OS Nevette Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/nevette.png

A string of Nevette shaped Swarovski crystals make this a very unusual and classy browband. Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we will always mail you with what is in stock for immediate delivery

OS Tiffany Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/tiffany.png

A sumptuous contemporary twist on the standard tiffany crystal browband. Very fashionable.  Please allow 4 weeks for delivery but we will always mail you with what is in stock for immediate delivery.

OS Cosmic Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/cosmic.png

OS Cosmic browband features square Swarovski crystal making it an unusual one. Some stock held here but please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

 

 

Classic Dressage Gift Voucher http://www.classicdressage.com//images/vouchergiftbox2018.jpg

CLASSIC DRESSAGE Gift Voucher

Select your value and your voucher will arrive in a box tied with silk ribbon!  

 

1 of 1
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....

Connect & Socialize