PS of Sweden

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Applied Type Filters
Filter by Brand
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Search Again?
 
only show items in stock
only show items on sale
Close Filters
View | 10 20 30 40 50 | Items
1 of 1
PS Of Sweden Golden Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/goldendelight4.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Golden Delight with three rows of golden crystals.

PS Of Sweden Grey Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/greydelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Grey Delight with three rows of grey crystals.

PS Of Sweden Topaz Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/topazdelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Topaz Delight with three rows of beautiful shades of brown and golden crystals.

PS Of Sweden James Bond Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/jamesbond.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in James Bond with five rows of black and white crystals.

PS Of Sweden Hot Chocolate Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/browbandhotchocolate.png

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Hot Chocolate with beautiful white and brown shaded crystals.

PS Of Sweden Silver Night Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/122110638-origpic-3d6365.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Silver Night with beautiful white and grey crystals.

PS Of Sweden Sunset Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/140219306-origpic-55a3bdsunset.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Sunset with beautiful white and orange crystals.

PS Of Sweden Pale Pink Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/palepink.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Pale Pink with beautiful white and pink crystals.

PS Of Sweden Rainbow Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/rainbowdelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Rainbow Delight with three rows of aurora crystals.

PS Of Sweden Throatlash http://www.classicdressage.com//images/flat2.jpg

PS of SWEDEN Browband

Rolled (Gunmetal Buckles)

Flat (Silver Buckles)

Black or Brown

Fitted to ClickIt Browbands

PS Of Sweden Dressage Boots Front http://www.classicdressage.com//images/frontgold.jpg

PS of SWEDEN Dressage Front Boots

Lovely dressage boots in croco printed lacquered faux leather with the inside in soft teddy.

Velcro fastening and PS logo in brushed silver or gold.

PS Of Sweden Goldeneye Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/goldeneye.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Goldeneye with five rows of crystals in gold and crystal clear..

PS Of Sweden Plain Crystal Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/plaincrystal.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Swarovski with large and beautiful Swarovski crystals.

PS Of Sweden White Delight Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/whitedelight.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in White Delight with three rows of clear crystals.

PS Of Sweden Giant Crystal Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/giantswarovski.jpg

An exclusive browband from PS of SWEDEN in Giant Swarovski with 8 mm big Swarovski crystals.

PS Of Sweden Vintage Rose Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/vintagerose.jpg

An exclusive and neat browband from PS of SWEDEN in Vintage Rose with mirror crystals in rose gold and clear.

PS Of Sweden Vintage Grey Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/vintagegrey.jpg

An exclusive and neat browband from PS of SWEDEN in Vintage Grey with mirror crystals in dark silver and clear.

PS Of Sweden Indigo Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/browbandgoindigo.png

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Go Indigo with beautiful white and blue crystals.

PS Of Sweden Dressage Boots Hind http://www.classicdressage.com//images/hindblack.jpg

PS of SWEDEN Dressage Hind Boots

Lovely dressage boots in croco printed lacquered faux leather with the inside in soft teddy.

Velcro fastening and PS logo in brushed silver or gold.

PS of Sweden Rope Halter http://www.classicdressage.com//images/ropehalter2.jpg

An anatomically fitted halter and matching lead rope made out of exclusive English vegetable tanned leather.  Available in Brown only.

Perfect for every day use.

PS Of Sweden Raven Black Browband http://www.classicdressage.com//images/140219250-origpic-d199f2black.jpg

A gorgeous browband from PS of SWEDEN in Raven Black with beautiful white and black crystals.

Classic Dressage Gift Voucher http://www.classicdressage.com//images/7364-fdfe8e11ad4844cb9f8be7258e75ee1c.jpeg

CLASSIC DRESSAGE Gift Voucher

£10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100, 150, 200

If you would like a different value, please call us!

1 of 1
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....

Connect & Socialize