Events & Shows

Classic Dressage Show Circuit 2017

Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton, Gloucestershire,  GL9 1DF.
Wednesday 3rd May - Sunday 7th May 2017
 
Royal Windsor Horse Show, Windsor, Berkshire.
Wednesday 10th May - Sunday 14th May 2017
 
Somerford Park British Dressage Premier League, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4SW.
Saturday 27th May - Monday 29th May 2017
 
Bolesworth International Horse Show, Tattenhall, Chester, CH3 9HQ
Thursday 15th June - Sunday 18th June 2017 
 
Hartpury Festival of Dressage, Hartpury College, Hartpury, Gloucester, GL19 3BE.
Wednesday 5th July - Sunday 9th July 2017
 
Hickstead International, All England showground, Hickstead, West Sussex, RH17 5NU.
Thursday 26th July - Sunday 30th July 2017
 
Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 3JY
Thursday 31st  - Sunday 3rd September 2017
 
Summer National Dressage Championships, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG
Thursday 14th September - Sunday 17th September 2017
 
Your Horse Live, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG
Saturday 11th November - Sunday 12th November 2017
   
 

Connect & Socialize