Events & Shows

Classic Dressage Show Circuit 2018

Winter Dressage Championships, Hartpury College, Hartpury, Gloucestershire, GL19 3BE
Wednesday 11th April - Sunday 15th April
 
 
Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton, Gloucestershire, GL9 1DF
Wednesday 2nd May - Sunday 6th May.
 
 
Hartpury Festival of Dressage, Hartpury College, Hartpury, Gloucestershire, GL19 3BE
Wednesday 4th July - Sunday 8th July
 
 
Hickstead International Dressage, The All England Showground, Hickstead, West Sussex, 
Wednesday 25th July - Sunday 29th July
 
 
Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford, PE9 3JY
Thursday 30th August - Sunday 2nd September
 
 
National Dressage Championships, Stoneleigh, Warwickshire, 
Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd September
 
 
Your Horse Live
Friday 9th - Sunday 11th November
 
 
British Dressage National Convention, Hartpury, Gloucestershire
Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th November
 

British Dressage National Convention, Hartpury, Gloucestershire
Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th November

Connect & Socialize